Please Note:

  • Rhythms Live Music Hall is an all-seated (unless otherwise posted), general admission venue. View our seating chart.
  • There is ample, FREE parking at our venue.
  • Tickets may be purchased online at Etix.com
  • To buy tickets by phone, please call 1-984-219-1594 or 1-800-514-3849.
  • Box office hours: Tuesday 11 am – 2 pm, Thursday 11 am – 2 pm, Event days 11 am – showtime/event start time

Upcoming Shows

Friday 23 August

Saturday 24 August

Saturday 07 September

Friday 13 September

Fri. Sep 13 2019

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets
$ 49.75

Saturday 14 September

Sat. Sep 14 2019

12:00 pm

Buy Tickets
$ 35.00

Friday 20 September

Saturday 21 September

Sat. Sep 21 2019

5:00 pm

Thursday 26 September

Friday 11 October

Fri. Oct 11 2019

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets
$ 20.00

Saturday 19 October

Sat. Oct 19 2019

7:30 pm

Buy Tickets
$ 33.00

Saturday 26 October

Saturday 02 November

Sat. Nov 2 2019

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets
$ 47.00

Thursday 07 November

Thu. Nov 7 2019

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets
$ 20.00

Friday 08 November

Fri. Nov 8 2019

9:00 pm

Saturday 09 November

Wednesday 12 February

Wed. Feb 12 2020

8:00 am

Thursday 13 February

Thu. Feb 13 2020

8:00 am

Past Shows

Rumours – The Ultimate Fleetwood Mac Tribute
Crystal Gayle
Johnny White & The Elite Band
Trouble Funk & Jus Once Band
Sheila E
Jarlath Henderson
Miki Howard & Tony Terry
Jeffrey Osborne
Delbert McClinton
Larry Carlton
Will Downing & Eric Benét
Fabulous Thunderbirds
Marcus Anderson & Adam Hawley
Huggy Lowdown & Chris Paul
The Tams & Chairmen Of The Board
Rising Star Winner, Jesse Kinch