Please Note:

  • Rhythms Live Music Hall is an all-seated (unless otherwise posted), general admission venue. View our seating chart.
  • There is ample, FREE parking at our venue.
  • Tickets may be purchased online at Etix.com
  • To buy tickets by phone, please call 1-984-219-1594 or 1-800-514-3849.
  • Box office hours: Tuesday 11 am – 2 pm, Thursday 11 am – 2 pm, Event days 11 am – showtime/event start time

Upcoming Shows

Thursday 18 July

Thu. Jul 18 2019

6:00 pm

More Info
$ 5.00

Friday 26 July

Fri. Jul 26 2019

8:00 pm

Saturday 03 August

Friday 09 August

Fri. Aug 9 2019

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets
$ 40.00

Saturday 10 August

Sat. Aug 10 2019

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets
$ 40.00

Sunday 11 August

Sun. Aug 11 2019

11:00 am

Buy Tickets
$ 25.00

Friday 23 August

Saturday 24 August

Sat. Aug 24 2019

7:30 pm

Buy Tickets
$ 25.00

Wednesday 28 August

Sunday 01 September

Sun. Sep 1 2019

7:00 pm

Buy Tickets
$ 10.00

Saturday 07 September

Friday 13 September

Fri. Sep 13 2019

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets
$ 59.76

Friday 20 September

Friday 11 October

Fri. Oct 11 2019

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets
$ 20.00

Saturday 19 October

Sat. Oct 19 2019

7:30 pm

Buy Tickets
$ 33.00

Saturday 02 November

Sat. Nov 2 2019

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets
$ 47.00

Thursday 07 November

Thu. Nov 7 2019

8:00 am

Friday 08 November

Fri. Nov 8 2019

8:00 am

Saturday 09 November

Sat. Nov 9 2019

8:00 am

Past Shows

Bullcity Linen & Sundress Affair
Johnny White & The Elite Band
Good Rocking Sam
The Heaters
Trouble Funk & Jus Once Band
Sheila E
The Pop-Up Comedy Festival
Jarlath Henderson
Miki Howard & Tony Terry
Jeffrey Osborne
Delbert McClinton
Larry Carlton
Will Downing & Eric Benét
Fabulous Thunderbirds
Marcus Anderson & Adam Hawley
Huggy Lowdown & Chris Paul
Carnival Of All Rhythms
The Tams & Chairmen Of The Board
Rising Star Winner, Jesse Kinch