Please Note:

  • Rhythms Live Music Hall is an all-seated (unless stated otherwise), general admission venue. View our seating chart.
  • There is ample, FREE parking at our venue.
  • Tickets may be purchased online at Etix.com
  • To buy tickets by phone, please call 1-984-219-1594 or 1-800-514-3849.
  • Our physical box office hours: Tuesday & Thursday 11 am – 2 pm; Event Days 11 am – until time of event

Upcoming Shows

Thursday 24 October

Thu. Oct 24 2019

6:30 pm

More Info
$ 5.00

Friday 25 October

Fri. Oct 25 2019

7:00 pm

Buy Tickets
$ 15.00

Saturday 26 October

Sat. Oct 26 2019

3:00 pm

Buy Tickets
$ 20.00

Thursday 31 October

Thu. Oct 31 2019

6:30 pm

More Info
$ 5.00

Saturday 02 November

Sat. Nov 2 2019

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets
$ 47.00

Thursday 07 November

Thu. Nov 7 2019

8:00 pm

Friday 08 November

Saturday 09 November

Thursday 21 November

Thu. Nov 21 2019

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets
$ 15.00

Saturday 30 November

Sat. Nov 30 2019

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets
$ 20.00

Saturday 07 December

Sat. Dec 7 2019

9:00 pm

Buy Tickets
$ 22.15

Friday 20 December

Tuesday 31 December

Tue. Dec 31 2019

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets
$ 65.00