Please Note:

  • Rhythms Live Music Hall is an all-seated (unless stated otherwise), general admission venue. View our seating chart.
  • There is ample, FREE parking at our venue.
  • Tickets may be purchased online at Etix.com
  • To buy tickets by phone, please call 1-984-219-1594 or 1-800-514-3849.
  • Our physical box office hours: Tuesday & Thursday 11 am – 2 pm; Event Days 11 am – until time of event

Upcoming Shows

Thursday 05 December

Thu. Dec 5 2019

6:30 pm

More Info
$ 8.00

Saturday 07 December

Sat. Dec 7 2019

9:00 pm

Buy Tickets
$ 20.15

Friday 13 December

Sunday 15 December

Friday 20 December

Tuesday 31 December

Tue. Dec 31 2019

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets
$ 65.00

Saturday 11 January

Sat. Jan 11 2020

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets
$ 30.21

Friday 24 January

Fri. Jan 24 2020

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets
$ 20.15