Please Note:

  • Rhythms Live Music Hall is an all-seated, general admission venue. View our seating chart.
  • There is ample, FREE parking at our venue.
  • Tickets may be purchased online at Etix.com
  • To buy tickets by phone, please call 1-984-219-1594 or 1-800-514-3849.
  • Our physical box office is opening soon!

Upcoming Shows

Friday 22 March

Saturday 30 March

Sat. Mar 30 2019

8:00 am

Friday 05 April

Saturday 13 April

Sat. Apr 13 2019

9:30 am

Sat. Apr 13 2019

8:00 pm

Wednesday 01 May

Wed. May 1 2019

7:00 pm

Saturday 01 June

Sat. Jun 1 2019

4:00 pm