Please Note:

  • Rhythms Live Music Hall is an all-seated, general admission venue. View our seating chart.
  • There is ample, FREE parking at our venue.
  • Tickets may be purchased online at Etix.com
  • To buy tickets by phone, please call 1-919-653-0443 or 1-800-514-3849.
  • Our physical box office is opening soon!

Upcoming Shows

Friday 07 December

Fri. Dec 7 2018

8:00 pm

Saturday 08 December

Sat. Dec 8 2018

6:30 pm

Thursday 13 December

Thu. Dec 13 2018

8:00 pm

Saturday 15 December

Sat. Dec 15 2018

8:00 pm

Friday 18 January

Fri. Jan 18 2019

8:00 pm

Friday 25 January

Fri. Jan 25 2019

8:00 pm