Please Note:

  • Rhythms Live Music Hall is an all-seated (unless stated otherwise), general admission venue. View our seating chart.
  • There is ample, FREE parking at our venue.
  • Tickets may be purchased online at Etix.com
  • To buy tickets by phone, please call 1-984-219-1594 or 1-800-514-3849.
  • Our physical box office hours: Tuesday & Thursday 11 am – 2 pm; Event Days 11 am – until time of event

Upcoming Shows

Saturday 22 February

Sat. Feb 22 2020

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets
$ 15.00

Saturday 29 February

Sat. Feb 29 2020

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets
$ 15.00

Friday 06 March

Friday 20 March

Fri. Mar 20 2020

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets
$ 15.00

Friday 27 March

Fri. Mar 27 2020

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets
$ 45.00

Friday 10 April

Fri. Apr 10 2020

8:00 pm

Saturday 11 April

Friday 17 April

Fri. Apr 17 2020

9:00 pm

Buy Tickets
$ 25.00